Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 31st May
Tuesday 1st June
Wednesday 2nd June
Thursday 3rd June
Friday 4th June
Saturday 5th June
Monday 7th June
Tuesday 8th June
Wednesday 9th June
Thursday 10th June
Monday 14th June
Tuesday 15th June
Wednesday 16th June
Thursday 17th June
Friday 18th June - Today
Saturday 19th June
Monday 21st June
Tuesday 22nd June
Wednesday 23rd June
Thursday 24th June
Friday 25th June
Saturday 26th June
Monday 28th June
Tuesday 29th June
Wednesday 30th June
Thursday 1st July
Friday 2nd July
Saturday 3rd July
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit